Author Topic: MC, Parasite, and Liver Cleanse overlap?  (Read 3794 times)

Offline Jess

• Learning
MC, Parasite, and Liver Cleanse overlap?
« on: May 07, 2007, 01:51:20 PM »
Hello,

I've noticed that several folks here have done the Master Cleanse and other cleanses. I've been doing the Master Cleanse each Spring for a few years now, and will be finishing this year's in a four days. I want to followup with a liver and parasite cleanse over the next month. I figure since it's already going to have been 11 days of just lemonade... I might as well get some other spring cleaning done too... but  there's so much varied info about other cleanses that i don't know what to take or what order to do it in.

Before the questions...from the point where I started... here's I what have in mind:
  • 3 days mostly juice
  • 11-12 days Master Cleanse + taking Intestinal Supplement containing 1050mg/day blend of wormwood, black walnut hull, and clove. (I'm in the 8th day of this right now)
  • 1 day of just orange juice - begin taking probiotics and Yeast Assasin
  • 2-3 days preparing for liver flush by drinking lots of apple juice with a little bit of homemade soup or soft raw foods. Continue taking probiotic and YA
  • 1 day to begin liver gall stone flush
  • 1 day to rest and allow for results of liver flush; drink juices and maybe soup; take probiotics in the afternoon
  • Continue taking probiotic and YA till supply is gone; re-enter into the world of normal food via juices, raw foods, and home-made soup for a week.
  • Remain vegan, unprocessed and sugar-free for at least the following 2 weeks. Food ideas include juices, pumpkin seeds, coconut oil, greens and garlic, fruit, softened figs, Mung Dahl, sprouts, nuts, fruit, veggies, and herbal tea.

I actually just edited my questions down... because I feel like I can figure out some of the basic things... but I still have a few questions:

Yeast Assassin (YA) / Parasite Cleansing: