Author Topic: Herbalist to apprentice with  (Read 10251 times)

Offline the herbalist

• Learning
Herbalist to apprentice with
« on: October 09, 2009, 08:33:15 AM »
I graduated from the School of Natural Healing in 2006 with a Master Herbalist Certificate. I really want to continue my education and would like to find a Christian herbalist and or nutritionist to apprentice with. Many of the professional herbalist I know of are involved in questionable therapies and/or the occult. I thought perhaps someone on this forum would know of a godly herbalist who would welcome an apprentice. I am looking for a work study experience. I already have experience in managing an herb shop and teaching classes but am wanting more clinical experience. I live in South East Pennsylvania but would be happy to apprentice anywhere in the world. Thank you in advance for any helpful leads you can provide.

Offline BJ_BOBBI_JO

• Guru
  • I SEE YOU
    • BJ_BOBBI_JO blog
Re: Herbalist to apprentice with
« Reply #1 on: October 09, 2009, 09:44:45 AM »
I hope you can find someone. I would love it if there was more herbalist info out there by Christians and not those with weird information and practises. If you find someone or some site please let us know. :)

Offline mykidsmom

• Guru
« Reply #2 on: October 09, 2009, 03:04:52 PM »